lovely 

Victorian skies, violet eyes, daring lies

Stolen money, it’s kinda funny

I don’t give a damn honey 
Lose yourself, lose me too

Come back to find the truth 

No one’s here but you and me 

We’re fucked up

At least we’re free 
Candle light, broken kites, turn left, turn right 

Light my cigarette  

Take another step

You’re here, take flight 
Smoke a bowl with me

Call me fragile, call me baby

I know I’m crazy but fuck

You’re amazing 
Grab another pre-roll

Let’s get fucking stoned lovely 

Pass it til we’re high lovely 

2 thoughts on “lovely 

Leave a Reply

